*PRE-SALE* Prince Royce "Soy el Mismo" Black Ice/Clear Vinyl LP - Hand Signed by Prince Royce

  • $26.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soy El Mismo is the third studio album by Prince Royce, it was originally released on October 8, 2013. Now being re-released on a special edition black ice & clear two LP set. This item is Hand Signed by Prince Royce while supplies last!

*This is a pre-order and will not arrive before the release date of 12/2/22. ***Due to manufacturer delay - this item does not have a confirmed ship date***

DISC 1 - LP - Side A
1 Soy el Mismo 
2 Te Robaré 
3 Darte un Beso 

DISC 1 - LP - Side B
1 You Are Fire 
2 Me Encanta 
3 Tu Príncipe 

DISC 2 - LP - Side A
1 Already Missing You 
2 Invisible 
3 Kiss Kiss 

DISC 2 - LP - Side B
1 Nada 
2 Te Regalo el Mar