Gloria Trevi De Pelicula CD

  • $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mexican pop diva and actress Gloria Trevi's De Pelicula's title translates loosely in English as "about film," or "movies." This references the set's smash first single, "No Soy un P jaro," from the telenovela Libre Para Amarte, in which Ms. Trevi stars.

The album's 12 new songs were authored or co-written by the singer. She also enlisted a host of all-star producers to helm the various tracks on the set, including: Armando Avila, Sebastian Jacome, Maurilio Pineda, and Maffio.

  1. Track Listing
  2. De Pelicula
  3. Mujer Maravilla
  4. No Querias Lastimarme
  5. Habla Blah Blah - (featuring Shy Carter)
  6. Sabes
  7. Aurora
  8. Libre Para Amarte
  9. Bipolar
  10. ¿Por Qu‚ Tan Triste?
  11. No Soy un P jaro
  12. No Me Ames